Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
The Adventures of Blake and Mortimer

Blake, Mortimer, Olrik and Septimus dedicated by Antoine Aubin!

The official Facebook page of Blake and Mortimer has just revealed 4 amazing dedications drawn by Antoine Aubin in The Septimus Wave on December the 14th. Each of them features a different character, perfectly achieved by Aubin: Blake, Mortimer, Olrik and Septimus. You can check them out below:

Blake, Mortimer, Olrik and Septimus dedicated by Antoine Aubin!
Blake, Mortimer, Olrik and Septimus dedicated by Antoine Aubin!
Blake, Mortimer, Olrik and Septimus dedicated by Antoine Aubin!
Blake, Mortimer, Olrik and Septimus dedicated by Antoine Aubin!

If you have liked this drawings, I already published some more by the same artist in this article.

Share this post

Repost0

Comment on this post

P
Hello,<br /> <br /> Aysha and I work for the same client. Although these are not on sale, the client is interested in getting in touch with the artist to commission him to do some drawings for him. <br /> <br /> Do you perhaps know how I may get in touch with Antoine?<br /> <br /> Thank you<br /> Peter<br /> +44(0) 1273 216 928
Reply
P
Thank you Miguel I have just messaged you<br /> <br /> Regards,<br /> Peter
M
I have his mail. Use the label at the top of the page &quot;CONTACT&quot; for sending a mail to me and I will give you his mail privately.
A
Hi there,<br /> <br /> could you tell me where I can purchase these drawings? I have a client that is interested. Thank you
Reply
M
These particular ones, or other artworks made by Antoine Aubin? Unfortunately, these drawings are made for RTL as a dedication in The Septimus Wave and I don't believe they are on sale. And Aubin doesn't use to sell his original artworks. Sorry :(<br /> <br /> But if your client is interested on other Blake and Mortimer pieces of art, I can tell you several good places to buy them. Please contact me at obelixjacobs@hotmail.es if you are interested.
M
They are really amazing, Aubin is the true successor of Edgasr P. Jacobs. If the editors let him do an album alone...
Reply