Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
The Adventures of Blake and Mortimer

The Septimus Wave

This is the title of the next album, to be published in december 2013, written by Jean Dufaux and drawn by Antoine Aubin and Étienne Schréder. It is the sequel of the mytical "The Yellow M", and it's announced as one of the best albums made after Jacobs death. Be sure to check out the amazing cover below, and to take a look at several sketches, inkings and more making-off material of this album here:

The Septimus Wave

Share this post

Repost0

Comment on this post

F
Good Luck Man, I would go there every week !
Reply
M
Thank you a lot and hope you enjoy it! :D
C
Welcome to the new english blog ! Blake and Mortimer in originale version, what a good idea !<br /> <br /> Good luck !
Reply
M
Thank you very much for all your support :D
M
I'm glad you like it!! I agree with you, this album seems to be one of the best in years :)
Reply
J
Thank you, Miguel. I'm so glad you have created this blog. Long live Blake and Mortimer! I also think that this will be a great album.
Reply